Open lift maintenance notices
6 open now · as of (Europe/London). Source: Find a Tender and Contracts Finder, refreshed daily.
How these numbers are made.
Latest 6 open lift maintenance notices, newest first, as of 24 Oct 2026 | Notice | Buyer | Value | Closes | Where | Source |
| EDC/2026/4397 Lift Refurbishment Milngavie Enterprise Centre (official notice on Find a Tender, opens in a new tab) | East Dunbartonshire Council | Value not stated | | Scotland | Find a Tender |
| ESTH - Lift Maintenance PPM & Reactive (official notice on Find a Tender, opens in a new tab) | Epsom and St Helier University Hospitals NHS Trust | Value not stated | | UK-wide / not stated | Find a Tender |
| 607 West Horndon Station Footbridge FSS2/59 Renewal (official notice on Find a Tender, opens in a new tab) | C2C RAILWAY LIMITED | £4,500,000 | Closing date not stated | East of England | Find a Tender |
| S20 Lifts - Avondale, Selwyn Morris & Galleon (official notice on Find a Tender, opens in a new tab) Multi-lot | Cardiff Community Housing Association (CCHA) | £270,000 | | UK-wide / not stated | Find a Tender |
| 3068 Bonington Gallery Vertical Lifting Platform (official notice on Find a Tender, opens in a new tab) | Nottingham Trent University | Value not stated | | East Midlands | Find a Tender |
| Lift Maintenance Richmond and Wandsworth Councils (Housing and Operational Buildings) (official notice on Find a Tender, opens in a new tab) Multi-lot | London Borough of Richmond upon Thames | £18,859,000 | | UK-wide / not stated | Find a Tender |
At a glance
- Open now
- 6
- Published or updated, last 90 days
- 6
- Median stated value
- Too few stated values
- 3 of 6 notices state a value; we need 20 to give a median.
- Open notices with lots
- 33%
- Open notices only.
Value bands (3 notices with a stated value): under £100k 0 · £100k to £1m 1 · over £1m 2.
As of 24 Oct 2026. Last 90 days unless stated; lift maintenance notices on Find a Tender and Contracts Finder. Method.